Class of 2021 IPTSA Scholarships

Congratulations to the IHS PTSA Scholarship Award Recipients – SY 2020-2021! This is in recognition of your hard work, determination, academic excellence, community service, passion for serving others and your quest for higher learning. Continue to soar high and reach for your dreams!

2021 IPTSA Scholarship Winners
(L-R) Patrick Zimmerman, Amol Budhiraja, Tiffany Marie Chan, Kashvi Dwarka, Angel Jenita Prasad

First: Patrick Zimmermann ($1,000)
Second: Kashvi Dwarka ($750)
Third: Amol Budhiraja ($500)
Third: Angel Jenita Prasad ($500)
Fourth: Tiffany Marie Chan ($250)

The Inderkum PTSA Scholarship Committee and Board Members would like to thank all the students who submitted their applications for the PTSA Scholarship SY20-21. We appreciate all their efforts in completing the applications, preparing the required documents and their insightful responses to the supplemental questions.
Thank you to the donors, local business partners and everyone who supported our fundraisers. Your support made it possible for us to provide scholarship awards to our beloved Inderkum students. We are very grateful for your support! ❤️
scholarship button1